5th Death Anniversary of Premraj Choudhary [RAJA BHAI] , Ex-President and Secretary On 3rd April 2013.

Flicker Images

None of us, is as strong as ALL of us.

Friday, May 24, 2013

Biennial Election on 26-6-2013

As decided, Biennial election of AIPAEA,, odisha Circle  Cuttack on 26/6/2013

Shri Satyabrat Das, AAO is  appointed as  RETURNING Officer 
and Shri R Krishna Kumar, Sr Accountant as Auditor.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feel Free To Comment .........